National Honor Society

The four main tenets of the Honor Society are Character, Scholarship, Leadership, and Service:
NHS logo

“To create enthusiasm for scholarship,
to stimulate a desire to render service,
to promote leadership,
and to develop character in the students of secondary schools.”

Selah Christian is proud to have 37 National Honor Society members!

Comments are closed.